MEET OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Karie Edited-3_edited_edited.jpg
Karie M. Jordan

Executive Director/CEO

kjordan@thebridgesfound.org

DSC_0543_edited.jpg
Chad Fleming

Bridges Outsourcing Manager

cfleming@thebridgesfound.org

Amy Tyson

Director of Accounting
atyson@thebridgesfound.org

DSC_0488-2_edited.jpg
Vicki Halladay

Director of Vocational Rehabilitation

vhalladay@thebridgesfound.org

DSC_0430_edited.jpg
Cindy Cook

Client Program Manager

ccook@thebridgesfound.org

Stevie Goad

Client Program Manager
sgoad@thebridgesfound.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Advisory Board Members

Trase Mahan

Board President

Advanced Neuro Solutions, LLC

Jimmie Cameron

Board Vice-President

CamTech

Paula Snow

Board Treasurer
Vast Bank

Angie Zaricor

Tulsa Chamber

Molly Reed Davis

Gateway Mortgage Group

Jerry Reeves

Investment Real Estate, LLC

David Hogan

Hogan Taylor, LLP

Austin Buerge

Grand Bank

Kristi Foreman

Jenks Public Schools

Charles West

Founding Member

Rich Kehl

TD Williamson

Stacey Stone 

Williams Companies, Inc.

Matthew Acee

Blue Sky Bank