MEET OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Karie M. Jordan

Executive Director/CEO

kjordan@thebridgesfound.org

Paxton Stieber

Director of Development/Summer Camp

pstieber@thebridgesfound.org

Chad Fleming

Bridges Outsourcing Manager

cfleming@thebridgesfound.org

Vicki Halladay

Director of Vocational Rehabilitation

vhalladay@thebridgesfound.org

Cindy Cook

Client Program Manager

ccook@thebridgesfound.org

Tracy Weaver

Director of Work Adjustment Training

tweaver@thebridgesfound.org

Amy Tyson

Accounting Manager

atyson@thebridgesfound.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Advisory Board Members

Trase Mahan

Board President

Advanced Neuro Solutions, LLC

Jimmie Cameron

Board Vice-President

CamTech

Carmen Freed

Treasurer

Certified Public Accountant

Molly Reed Davis

Gateway Mortgage Group

Stacey Stone 

Williams Companies, Inc.

Jerry Reeves

Investment Real Estate, LLC

David Hogan

Hogan Taylor, LLP

Austin Buerge

Grand Bank

Kristi Foreman

Jenks Public Schools

Charles West
Angie Zaricor

Tulsa Chamber

OUR STORE
OUR
LOCATIONS
SOCIAL MEDIA

Address: 108A East Main Street Jenks, OK 74037

Phone: 918-417-7819

Email:  tbf@thebridgesfound.org

OPENING HOURS

North Campus: 1345 North Lewis

Tulsa, OK 74110

918-592-3333

South Campus: 1813 North Ash Street

Jenks, OK 74037

918-299-2656

LET'S KEEP IN TOUCH!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 by the Bridges Foundation

0