MEET OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Karie M. Jordan

Executive Director/CEO

kjordan@thebridgesfound.org

Paxton Stieber

Director of Marketing/Summer Camp

pstieber@thebridgesfound.org

Cindy Cook

Client Program Manager

ccook@thebridgesfound.org

Amy McAbee

Accounting Manager/HR

amcabee@thebridgesfound.org

Vicki Halladay

Director of Vocational Rehabilitation

vhalladay@thebridgesfound.org

Tracy Weaver

Director of Work Adjustment Training

tweaver@thebridgesfound.org

Chad Fleming

Bridges Outsourcing Manager

cfleming@thebridgesfound.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stacey Stone 

Board President

Williams Companies, Inc.

Trase Mahan

Board Vice-President

Advanced Neuro Solutions, LLC

Jimmie Cameron

CamTech

Molly Reed Davis

Gateway Mortgage Group

Kristi Foreman

Jenks Public Schools

Karen Walden

Keller Williams

Advisory Board Members

Allan Trimble

Jenks Public Schools

Jerry Reeves

Investment Real Estate, LLC

David Hogan

Hogan Taylor, LLP

Austin Buerge

Grand Bank

Chester West
OUR STORE
OUR
LOCATIONS
SOCIAL MEDIA

Address: 108A East Main Street Jenks, OK 74037

Phone: 918-417-7819

Email:  tbf@thebridgesfound.org

OPENING HOURS

North Campus: 1345 North Lewis

Tulsa, OK 74110

‚Äč

South Campus: 1813 North Ash Street

Jenks, OK 74037

LET'S KEEP IN TOUCH!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 by the Bridges Foundation

0