MEET OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Karie M. Jordan

Executive Director/CEO

kjordan@thebridgesfound.org

Paxton Stieber

Director of Development/Summer Camp

pstieber@thebridgesfound.org

Cindy Cook

Client Program Manager

ccook@thebridgesfound.org

Amy McAbee

Accounting Manager/HR

amcabee@thebridgesfound.org

Vicki Halladay

Director of Vocational Rehabilitation

vhalladay@thebridgesfound.org

Tracy Weaver

Director of Work Adjustment Training

tweaver@thebridgesfound.org

Chad Fleming

Bridges Outsourcing Manager

cfleming@thebridgesfound.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Advisory Board Members

Trase Mahan

Board President

Advanced Neuro Solutions, LLC

Jimmie Cameron

Board Vice-President

CamTech

Carmen Freed

Treasurer

Certified Public Accountant

Molly Reed Davis

Gateway Mortgage Group

Stacey Stone 

Board President

Williams Companies, Inc.

Jerry Reeves

Investment Real Estate, LLC

David Hogan

Hogan Taylor, LLP

Austin Buerge

Grand Bank

Kristi Foreman

Jenks Public Schools

Charles West
OUR STORE

Address: 108A East Main Street Jenks, OK 74037

Phone: 918-417-7819

Email:  tbf@thebridgesfound.org

OPENING HOURS
OUR
LOCATIONS

North Campus: 1345 North Lewis

Tulsa, OK 74110

918-592-3333

South Campus: 1813 North Ash Street

Jenks, OK 74037

918-299-2656

SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
LET'S KEEP IN TOUCH!

© 2018 by the Bridges Foundation

0